Leadership Team

Rev. Dr. Curlee L. Adams – Presiding Elder – [email protected] 
Sis. Lisa Adams – First Lady of the Gary District – [email protected]
Rev. Terry Wheat  – Director of Planning & Programming – [email protected]
Rev. Cameron Moore – Gary District Ministerial Alliance President – [email protected]
Rev. Judy Esco – Director of Strategic Planning – e[email protected]
Rev. Willie Weaver – Director of Prayer – [email protected]
TBD – Director of Social Justice
Sis. Datjaeda Moore  – District Minister Spouses President  – [email protected]
Rev. Marcus Jones – Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry – [email protected]
Sis. Charlotte Coulter – District Stewardess President – 
Sis. Linda Giles – District Missionary President – [email protected]
Sis. Sheila Shine – District Director of Christian Education – [email protected]
Sis. Linda Anderson – District Director of Lay Ministry – [email protected]
TBD – District Usher President
Rev. Yabrina Wesley – District Secretary – [email protected]
Rev. Cameron Moore – District Directory of Technology – [email protected]
Sis Lalosa Burns – District Directory and Coordinator of Music – [email protected]
Bro. Michael Bullock – Director of Mens Ministry – [email protected]